Skip to content

Night out with the Mayor, part 2

January 13, 2009

landmar_fullgrp

In a previous post, I forgot to include our “group photo” from the Guide to NYC Landmarks product launch.  Here you go…

I’m front row, third from left.  To my left is Justin, my work husband.  PJ, our events manager, is rocking the shiny outfit on the right.  Third from the right is Deborah Wiley, whose name is on the building, being a Wiley and all.  Her brother, the chairman of the board, is directly behind her.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2009 5:40 pm

    So who’s the guy in the middle?

  2. January 15, 2009 10:38 am

    Stephen Kippur, head of the Professional/Trade division. My boss’s boss.

  3. January 15, 2009 10:39 am

    And, might I add, a reader of this blog.

  4. January 26, 2009 12:36 am

    Where is the sales department?

  5. January 26, 2009 8:24 am

    Selling, I’m sure!

Leave a Reply

