Skip to content

You say it’s your birthday…

March 17, 2008

A big giant “happy birthday” goes out to my pal Patricia today.  I’m not normally one for marking the tick of the clock in this blog, but it’s as good an excuse as any to direct you to her blog.  For someone who just started in the blogging game, she’s already made an impact.  She’s an incredibly talented designer and all-around nice person – now she’s the publisher of a wonderful blog where she’s working to create an “artful life.”  From the beginning, the blog was her own, reflecting her life, her loves and her personality to the max.  It’s embarrassing to think she once asked me for help – now I’m the one planning to come to her and ask how she does it all.

Happy birthday my dear!  I hope this year brings great joy to you and your wonderful family!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2008 3:00 pm

    Happy Birthday, again to a truly artful woman!

  2. March 19, 2008 4:15 pm

    Aww, please pass the box of tissue – what a sweet and thoughtful post! Well, exciting news – I have an interview with “design mom” which may take me a few days to post… but I love her blog! She has 5, yes five children and works. I will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

