Skip to content

So, exactly how “New Jersey” are you?

November 16, 2007

I’m not one for the quizzes normally, but this one had me cracking up.  I’m not from Jersey, but I work in Jersey, with a number of Jersey-natives (hello Em, Col, JennyfromNJ, and LO).  I suggest that they take the quiz and they might score better than I did.  Maybe they know what a fat sandwich from a grease truck is!

You Are 50% New Jersey!

You’ve got a little Jersey in you. Not too bad, however you could have done a lot better. Based on this score, you may not actually be from New Jersey. You’re missing out!

How New Jersey Are You?
Make Your Own Quiz

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2007 6:56 pm

    12% here. I think the “How Indiana Are You?” test is just a BMI test, or possibly a clock-changing challenge.

  2. Emilie permalink
    November 17, 2007 10:46 am

    80% and proud of it. Sort of. We’re very conflicted as a result of rooting for the NY Giants but watching them play at the NJ Meadowlands.

    And because it’s game day – GO BLUE!

  3. November 17, 2007 3:27 pm

    Oh, that whole Go Blue didn’t go so well today, Em. My condolences and here’s hoping Dorie isn’t too mean to you.

  4. Emilie permalink
    November 17, 2007 4:25 pm

    We watched together, actually. I tried to throw her off the balcony, but Mario Manningham couldn’t catch her.

    Sniff.

  5. November 18, 2007 7:53 am

    At least State came back and beat Penn. That’s gotta count for something, no? At least in David’s world it would.

  6. November 22, 2007 9:40 pm

    88% – says that I am totally Jersey. Anyone know what a “fat sandwich with a grease truck” is???? This cost me reaching into 90%! Like I say, the Jersey girl sticks out in the Midwest.

  7. Alicia permalink
    November 26, 2007 5:11 pm

    lol i got a 100% on it haha and im damn proud of it. NJ FOREVA!!! 😀

  8. Idetrorce permalink
    December 15, 2007 7:30 am

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  9. Lisa permalink
    December 29, 2007 8:06 pm

    The grease trucks are in New Brunswick and make the best subs ever. They are legendary.

  10. Mike permalink
    December 31, 2007 6:47 pm

    I’m a resident since 1974 and 73% NJ, probably because I once ate a fat cat.

Leave a Reply

