Skip to content

Just the facts, ma’am

October 8, 2007

REALLY UPDATED!  Here’s a link to the segment transcript on the Inside Edition page.   

UPDATED!  They showed a preview of Tuesday’s show – looks like the Hannah story will be on then.  I was on in the preview, so it looks like they used some of our footage.

 If you’re here to read my story of how I was interviewed along with my daughter on the Hannah Montana/Ticketmaster controversy for the syndicated TV show, Inside Edition, these are the posts you want to take a look at.

Here’s the blog post that the producer saw that drove her to contact me in the first place.

Here’s part one of my play by play on the interview

and part two

and part three

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2007 9:35 pm

    TiVo set and ready!

  2. October 8, 2007 9:53 pm

    It might be tomorrow, not totally sure right now. I’m just dreading it, whenever it is!

  3. Julie permalink
    October 8, 2007 11:36 pm

    Hi Ittie, I missed the preview but i will tape it tomorrow. Were you bumpred for that stupid dog? That show is harsh.

Leave a comment