Skip to content

Happy “Day before Blog Day”

August 30, 2007

Blog Day 2007

Tomorrow is Blog Day.

Is it me, or does the logo look like “310g Day”?

Anyhow, the point of Blog Day is to find new blogs and recommend them to your readers. Blogs outside your usual area of interest. Different from your culture, point of view and attitude. Hoping that this doesn’t mean I have to direct my readers to Ann Coulter, look for me to take part in this most exciting event tomorrow.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2007 11:31 pm

    Hm … yeah, it looks like 310 and a broken, falling ampersand to me.
    –Mike

  2. Emilie permalink
    September 5, 2007 4:44 am

    Looks like 310g Day to me – but then again, I fell for the old HZ/IN box joke… – Em

  3. February 21, 2008 2:33 pm

    I like to play outdoor games which would keep me active and
    Healthy . Please suggest websites related to outer games.

Leave a Reply

