Skip to content

Welcome to the new blog

April 9, 2007

Hello to all.  It’s Ellen here, with the new blog.  The intention is to serve as a bridge between the IT Girls Blog and my family blog. A space for me to talk about all parts of my life. The work (I work in Marketing for a large publishing house, promoting books on technology) and the life (mother to two, wife to one, beholden to half the Eastern seaboard it seems most days). Hope you enjoy it, and hope I find a better header than the one up there now!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2007 10:00 pm

    You are so cool! I always knew you were an It Girl! However, I beat you to it, I think.

  2. July 31, 2007 1:23 pm

    You are the original IT Girl, Constance, never forget it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

