Skip to content

Caption Contest

June 1, 2008

Brought to you from BookExpo, day 2:  What are Dr. Ruth and Hugh Hefner saying to each other?  Submit your entries in the comments field. 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2008 11:26 pm

    Dr. Ruth: Yes, Hugh, it’s true: men’s nipples can be just as sensitive as women’s nipples.

  2. Krys permalink
    June 2, 2008 6:54 am

    This is a waste of a comment, but I just can’t even imagine *what* they could talk about… religion? politics? sex? Oh, wait, it’s Hugh Hefner and Dr. Ruth!!! The elections, I’m sure!

  3. June 3, 2008 1:16 pm

    Hef: That thing about the Part of Tens, that was about me, right?

  4. June 4, 2008 7:34 am

    Hugh: “Lady, get your wrinkly toes off my ball sack or I’ll pepper spray you.”

  5. Mr. IT permalink
    June 4, 2008 12:05 pm

    Oh the possibilities are endless:

    Hef: How about we go out for a drink after we are done here and then head back to the grotto?

    OR

    One moment Dr. Ruth, let me get my glasses, I need to make sure you are writing the prescription for the correct medication.

  6. June 7, 2008 7:37 pm

    Hef ( pulling out his card)
    Call me sometime, we can compare notes.

    Dr.Ruth (writing)
    No, let’s put it on de calendar now Hef.
    I am a woman who needs no fore-play.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

