Skip to content

BEA goes social…networking

May 6, 2008

Mediumatlarge.net has a blog post about BEA’s new social site, MyBEA.  Last year, I kinda got all over everyone at my company because I was one of the few on it.  I don’t think I will be doing that this year.  The site doesn’t seem to me to be very useful, although I like the feature that allows me to scroll through the whole agenda a bit easier than you can on the main BEA page.  Is this going to be an example of creating a social site when you could have put this stuff on Facebook or Upcoming?  Time will tell.  I’m going to play, and let you know what I find out.  That said, if you’re going to BEA, be sure to drop me a line on myBEA.  I’m hoping we can do some sort of a blogger meetup there. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2012 4:15 am

    You made some first rate points there. I seemed on the internet for the problem and located most people will go along with together with your website.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

